Headquartered at IUPUI
Locations on 8 IU Campuses

Contact Information

Director of Field Education

Stephanie Lyons | email: steplyon@iupui.edu


IU Bloomington

1127 Atwater Ave., Bloomington IN 47401

Carlene Quinn (BSW)| email: carquinn@indiana.edu

Serretta Gordon (MSW)| email:


IPFW- Fort Wayne

Kettler Hall G28A, 2101 Coliseum Blvd. East, Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Jan Nes (MSW)| email: jnes@iupui.edu


IUPUI Indianapolis

ES Building 4134, 902 W. New York Street, Indianapolis, IN 46202

Susan M. Corrie-Franklin (Sr. Administrative Secretary, Field Education)| email: smkinser@iupui.edu

Demetri Barnes (MSW Administrative Field Secretary)| email: dbarnes@iupui.edu

Renee Betts (BSW)| email: rsturner@iupui.edu

Jacqueline (JB) Bell (MSW - Child Welfare)| email: bell23@iupui.edu

Erika Galyean (MSW - Health and Leadership)| email: ergalyea@iupui.edu

Carol Satre (MSW - Mental Health and Addictions)| email: csatre@iupui.edu

Minjoo Morlan (BSW/MSW Programs)| email: mmorlan@iupui.edu

Marlo Dale (MSW - Schools and Child Welfare)| email: mddale@iupui.edu

Robert E. Weiler (MSW - Field Administrator)| email: rweiler@iupui.edu


IU Northwest

3400 Broadway, Gary IN 46408

Marshelia Harris (BSW)| email: mdharris@iun.edu

Jennifer Hippie (MSW)| email: jhippie@iun.edu


IU East

Tom Raper Hall 150, 2325 Chester Blvd., Richmond, IN 47274

Sheila Armstead | email: sarmstea@indiana.edu


IU South Bend

Wiekamp Hall Room #2218, 1800 Mishawaka Ave., South Bend, IN 46634

Lesley Weiss | email: ldwiess@iupui.edu


Online MSW Direct

301 University Blvd., Indianapolis, IN 46202

Akanke Omoray-Adenrele | email: akomoray@iupui.edu

Jackie Votapek | email: jvotapek@iupui.edu