Headquartered at IUPUI
Locations on 8 IU Campuses

Contact Information

Director of Field Education

Stephanie Lyons - (317) 274-8468, steplyon@iupui.edu 


IU Bloomington

1127 Atwater Ave., Bloomington IN 47401

Carlene  Quinn - (812) 855-4427, carquinn@indiana.edu 


IPFW- Fort Wayne

Kettler Hall G28A, 2101 Coliseum Blvd. East, Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Jan Nes (260) 481-6081, jnes@iupui.edu


IUPUI Indianapolis

ES Building 4134, 902 W. New York Street, Indianapolis, IN 46202

Susan M. Corrie - Sr. Administrative Secretary, Field Education 317-274-0734, smkinser@iupui.edu

Demetri Barnes - MSW Administrative Field Secretary 317-274-8467, dbarnes@iupui.edu

Renee Betts - BSW Program (317) 274-7680, rsturner@iupui.edu

Jacqueline (JB) Bell - Child Welfare (MSW) (317) 278-7927,  bell23@iupui.edu

Erika Galyean - Health and Leadership (MSW) (317) 278-4864, ergalyea@iupui.edu

Carol Satre - Mental Health and Addictions (MSW) (317) 278-4859, csatre@iupui.edu

Minjoo Morlan - BSW/MSW Programs (317) 274-6705, mmorlan@iupui.edu

Marlo Dale - Schools and Child Welfare (MSW) (317) 274-6966, mddale@iupui.edu

Bob Weiler - Field Administrator (MSW) (317) 274-6707, rweiler@iupui.edu


IU Northwest

3400 Broadway, Gary IN 46408

Marshelia Harris - BSW (219) 981-4261 mdharris@iun.edu

Jennifer Hippie - MSW (219) 981-4201 jhippie@iun.edu. 


IU East

Tom Raper Hall 150, 2325 Chester Blvd., Richmond, IN 47274

Sheila Armstead - (765) 973-8535, sarmstea@indiana.edu


IU South Bend

Northside Hall #418, 1700 Mishawaka Ave., South Bend, IN 46634

Kristin Brandon - (574) 520-4880, kbrandon@iusb.edu

Lesley Weiss - (574) 520-4140,  ldwiess@iupui.edu


Online MSW Direct

301 University Blvd., Indianapolis, IN 46202

Akanke Omoray-Adenrele - (317) 274-6722, akomoray@iupui.edu

Jackie Votapek - (317) 278-9813, jvotapek@iupui.edu